Wiley Town Hall

Wiley Medical Clinic

Wiley town council meetings are held the second Monday of every month at 7:00PM at the town hall

Council Members

Allen Campbell /Mayor
Ph: (719) 829-4559
Chuck Miller /Mayor Pro Tem
Ph: (719) 688-2746

Larry Coen /Trustee
Ph: (719) 829-4942
Sandy Stokes /Trustee
Ph: (719) 688-9207
Clint Bean /Trustee
Ph: (719) 688-1939
Mike Harris /Trustee
Ph: (719) 740-0882
Julie Esgar /Trustee
Ph: (719) 829-4283
Debbie Dillon /Town Clerk
Ph: (719) 829-4974
Scott Wittman /Town Superintendent
Ph: (719) 688-8312

Council Minutes

Please note that the town council minutes are available to view at the town hall during regular business hours.

Please click here to report any issues with this website!